- All your data will be migrated
- Be default, your account will be locked.
- To unlock you have to login to your account using your email for the first time.
- Then you will be asked to connect your social account and you have to use your social account everytime you login.
- You WILL NOT be able to use your email id again to login to the account.
For the data migration, the website will be closed from 28th December to 31st December